Three links for accessibility: 1.This page may use proprietary software. Go here to the download software webpage. 2.. 3.Request help for accessing this page through email.

Indiana Pesticide Review Board (IPRB) Members



 

Voting Members:

 

Appointee: Representing: Term E-mail Address:
Ronald Hellenthal Aquatic Ecologist 03-31-22 ronald.a.hellenthal.1@nd.edu
Bruce Bordelon Plant Pathologist 30-31-23 bordelon@purdue.edu
Robert Andrews Applicator (Cat. 3) 10-31-24 rea@thegreenskeeper.com
Scott Robbins Applicator (Cat. 7) 03-31-23 scottr@actionpest.com
Mike Titus Applicator (Cat. 1) 03-31-24 mike.titus@co-alliance.com
Lee Green ISDH 03-31-22 legreen@isdh.IN.gov
Martha Clark Mettler IDEM 03-31-22 mclark@idem.in.gov
Megan Abraham IDNR 03-31-22 MAbraham@dnr.IN.gov
Julia Tipton Hogan Public Representative 03-31-24  jhogan5402@aol.com
Jamey Thomas Pesticide Industry 03-31-23 jamey.thomas@corteva.com
John Bacone Terrestrial Ecologist 03-31-24  jaguartango@gmail.com
Kevin Underwood Crop Producer 03-31-24  klufarm89@gmail.com
Jim Hawbaker Crop Producer 03-31-23 jhawbaker@hhfarms.com
Bill Johnson Co-op Extension Service/Weed Scientist 03-31-25  wgi@purdue.edu
Christian Krupke  Ag. Research Programs/Entomologist 03-31-25 ckrupke@purdue.edu
Stuart Orr Conservation Org. 03-31-23 sorr@TNC.org
       
Not-Voting:
Mark LeBlanc Indiana State Chemist N/A leblanc1@purdue.edu
Fred Whitford Purdue Pesticide Programs N/A whitforf@purdue.edu
Dave Scott Board Secretary N/A scottde@purdue.edu